Here Comes the List of Our Prefects! The Winners

It was a keenly contested election full of suspense and energy. Our students faced a similar system as currently operates in the society. At the end of 3 gruelling hours, the following candidates were declared winners for the different offices by the Chairman, Premier College Electoral Commission (PCEC). Wishing them a very successful tenure. Congratulations to the winners and all participants


                      Master Victor NWAFOR                                                 SENIOR PREFECT
Miss Abisola Akinpelu for SENIOR PREFECT
                           Miss Abisola Akinpelu                                             Premier College AMBASSADOR


Miss Princess Omolade for JUNIOR PREFECT
             Miss Princess Omolade                                      JUNIOR PREFECT
Master Gbolahan Pitan     SPORT PREFECT
                     Master Gbolahan Pitan                                          SPORT PREFECT



Miss Irewande Olagunju for HOSTEL PREFECT
                      Miss Irewande Olagunju                                            HOSTEL PREFECT


Master Akinbodu AbdulMalik for ASSEMBLY PREFECT
                 Master Akinbodu AbdulMalik                                              ASSEMBLY PREFECT


Master Al Ameen Tijani for CLASS CAPTAIN
                Master Al Ameen Tijani                                 CLASS CAPTAIN, JSS 3


Miss Adebiyi Opeoluwa for CLASS CAPTAIN (JS 2)
                    Miss Adebiyi Opeoluwa                                          CLASS CAPTAIN, JSS 2


Miss Hameedat Ayokunle for CLASS CAPTAIN JS 1
                 Miss Hameedat Ayokunle                                     CLASS CAPTAIN JSS 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *