Tomorrow is the D-Day!

With 19 contestants vying for 8 positions, tomorrow’s election promises to bring about a lot of fireworks. The most exciting contest is surely the one among the 4 candidates gunning for the Junior Prefect position. However more thrills and excitement is expected in the battle for Sebior Prefectship – a straight battle between Victor Nwafor and Abisola Akinpelu both of the SS2 class. By election rule, campaign ends today at 4.30PM and election holds for the various offices on Friday starting 10AM.


This is wishing all the contestants the very best. Up School. More pictures of both the Manifesto that was held Wednesday 11th May 2016 and the Election that holds on Friday will be published alongside winners list by 8PM Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *